Subrights

We partner with agents in each territory. Our co-agents include:

Baltic (Latvia / Lithuania / Estonia / Georgia)

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic

Tatjana Zoldnere: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv
Tel: 371 750 64 05

Bulgaria / Romania / Serbia

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia

Simona Kaleva: simona@anas-bg.com

Brazil

Riff Agency

JP Riff: joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br
Tel: 5521 22876299

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Kristin Olson Literary Agency

Kristin Olson: Kristin.olson@litag.cz
Tel: 420 222 582 042

France

Donatella d’Ormesson

Donatella d’Ormesson: ddormesson@free.fr

Germany

Thomas Schlueck Agency

Bastian Schlueck: b.schlueck@schlueckagent.com
Friederike Biesel: f.biesel@schlueckagent.com
Tel: 49 5131 4975 60

Greece

JLM Literary Agency

Nelly Moukakos: jlm@jlm.gr
Tel: 30 2 10 384 7187

Hungary / Croatia

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest

Blanka Daroczi: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu
Tel: 36 1 311 3948

Italy

The Italian Literary Agency

Elena Benaglia: elena.benaglia@italianliterary.com

Japan

Japan Uni

Miko Yamanouchi: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp
Tel: 03-3406-5385

Korea

Eric Yang Agency

Netherlands (Belgium, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Iceland)

Sebes & Van Gederen Literary Agency

Paul Sebes: sebes@sebes.nl

Poland

The Graal Agency

Filip Wojciechowski: filip@graal.com.pl

Russia

ANA Moscow

Ludmilla Sushkova: sushkova@awax.ru

Spain / Portugal

International Editors

Taiwan and China

Grayhawk Agency

Gray Tan
Tel: 886-2-27059231
Fax: 886-2-27059610

Indonesia / Thailand / Vietnam

Tuttle- Mori Thailand

Pimolporn Yutsiri: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

Turkey

Akcali Copyright Agency

Israel

The Book Publishers Association of Israel

Beverley Levit: rights1@tbpai.co.il