New Leaf Literary & Media, Inc.

New Leaf Literary and Media

Subrights, Film & TV

New Leaf Literary & Media aims to reach readers on a global scale and in various mediums. We work with a fantastic team of well-respected co-agents and scouts to get our books into the hands of the most enthusiastic publishers and creative directors.

To view some of our most recent subrights deals, go here.

Film/TV
Pouya Shahbazian
pouya [at] newleafliterary [dot] com

Foreign, Audio & Digital Rights
Kathleen Ortiz
kortiz [at] newleafliterary [dot] com

Foreign Co-Agents
Baltic
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Tatjana Zoldnere
Baltic
zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv
Brazil
Riff Agency
João Paulo Riff
joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br
Bulgaria
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Simona Kaleva
office@anas-bg.com
France
Agent Litteraire
Donatella d'Ormesson
ddormesson@free.fr
Germany
Thomas Schlueck Agency
Friederike Biesel
f.biesel@schlueckagent.com
Greece
JLM Literary Agency
Nelly Moukakos
jlm@jlm.gr
Hungary/Croatia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Judit Hermann
Budapest
j.hermann@nurnberg.hu
Israel
The Deborah Harris Agency
Rena Rossner
rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Italy
Luigi Bernabo Associates
Elena Benaglia
elena@bernabo.it
Japan
Japan Uni Agency
Miko Yamanouchi
Miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp
Korea
Eric Yang Agency
Nari Shin
eya-child@eyagency.com
Poland
The Graal Agency
Urszula Jedrach
Urszula.Jedrach@graal.com.pl
Romania/Serbia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Kamelia Emilova
kamelia@anas-bg.com
Romania/Serbia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Anna Droumeva
anna@anas-bg.com
Russia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Ludmilla Sushkova
Moscow
sushkova@awax.ru
Scandinavia/Netherlands
Sebes and Van Gelderen Literair Agentschap
Jeanine Langenberg
langenberg@sebes.nl
Spain/Portugal
International Editors' Co.
Jennifer Hoge
Jennifer.Hoge@internationaleditors.com
Taiwan and China
Grayhawk Agency
Clare Chi & Gray Tan
clare@grayhawk-agency.com
Thailand/Malaysia/Vietnam/Indonesia
Tuttle-Mori Thailand
Pimolporn Yutisri
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th
Turkey
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bengu Ayfer
bengu@akcalicopyright.com
© 2014 New Leaf Literary & Media, Inc. Website design by Dan Hilton